2022 Professional Excellence Honorees

In October, The American Lawyer honored its 2022 Professional Excellence honorees at the New York Legal Awards. The following ALI members were recipients during the event:

Lifetime Achieve Award:

  • Max W. Berger of Bernstein Litowitz Berger & Grossman
  • Robert L. Haig of Kelley Drye & Warren

Dealmaker of the Year:

  • Mitchell S. Eitel of Sullivan & Cromwell

Distinguished Leader:

  • Lisa J. Sotto of Hunton Andrews Kurth

The full list of honorees is available by on The American Lawyer.

Featured Members